Welcome To Furniture Experiments

Welcome to furniture experiments by Jamie Plano. If you didn’t already guess I’m Jamie and I created this blog to feature some of my favorite furniture pieces as well as recommend other furniture blogs.

kimball-office-blog

Today I wanted to recommend a new blog I found that has to do with office furniture. The blog is called Kimball Office Blog and they have a wide selection of different office furniture pieces available. I really enjoyed my visit because there are many different and unique designs featured. I especially liked some of the products they offer there along with the detailed pictures. I believe they have updates and discounts on furniture. You would have to check there for yourself as I haven’t been there in a bit.

I plan to do a review on a new chair I found. I wont go into the details too much today but I think you will be excited to see what it is.

Tagged:

One thought on “Welcome To Furniture Experiments

  1. biobryan10 July 15, 2013 at 4:20 am Reply

    I was a regular visitor at your old blog, how are you been? Grrreat to hear you got your new blog up Jamie!

Leave a Reply

Furniture Experiments

My new little blog about furniture!

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

